And the money kept rolling in…

I am feeling slightly more human today…and let’s be honest, the children are also getting bored of running around after me, I didn’t think it would last long!

Whilst I was trying to sort out the pile of washing that has grown to the size of a small mountain over the past couple of days, Oliver brought me an envelope through…

I have just been sent a cheque for £200 from AD Taxis the taxi company that the village school use to ferry the children to and from school. I am absolutely thrilled! We are getting closer and closer to the £10,000, with four more weeks left to raise the money, I have a feeling we may just do it.

Thank you AD Taxis! s xx

This entry was posted in Fundraising. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to And the money kept rolling in…

  1. Judith Harper says:

    Yay, what a lovely surprise. They really are nice people aren’t they?

  2. Jo says:

    wow, that’s fab!

Leave a Reply

